Library Advisory Committee

According to UGC standards, the College Library Committee consists of:

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Prof. Dr. Bhagyashree Dudhade Chairperson
2 Prof. Jyoti Shinde Member
3 Prof. Deepika. D Member
4 Prof. Swati. D Member
5 Ms. Pragati Sonawane Student Representative
6 Ms. Shweta Bapat Student Representative
7 Mr. Atul Bhalerao Secretary (Librarian)